THE POWER OF

PRO AGING SKINCARE

Our experience taught us that people get the best out of themselves, if they embrace who they are.

 

Our pro aging products are made for people that define being rich by experience and a thoughtful lifestyle.

SWISS

All our products are developed by a team of experienced Swiss doctors and produced in a Swiss laboratory in the canton of Waadt.

ONE FOR ALL

We designed a range of products that are effective on every human, no matter your generation, gender, or ethnicity.

PRO AGING

We all know fighting time is beyond human power. With embyou, we’re helping you age well rather than fight aging.

VERIFIED BY

EXPERTS

  • Natural ingredients from beautiful Switzerland

  • Scientifically-proven effective components

  • Based on our Multiple-Functional Firm Complex (patent pending)

  • Created by Dr. Daniel Fuchs and his team

  • Swiss plant stem cells

  • No animal testing

THE SCIENCE

BEHIND PRO AGING

In the idyllic canton of Waadt surrounded by iconic Swiss mountain ranges lies our lab. It is the birthplace of the Multiple-Functional Firm Complex, a state of the art formula and the base of almost all of the embyou products.

As Swiss, we’re not known for revealing our secrets easily. But we’d like you to take glimpse into our lab, where innovation in the most traditional Swiss way takes place.

The Multiple-Functional Firm Complex is the perfect combination of well-tried and innovative ingredients. Its formula is designed to prolong youthfulness by fighting against premature aging, environmental hazards and the stress of everyday life.

Not only is it a highly potent skin care, but complements medical treatments.

CONTROLLED BY

THE COMMUNITY

  • Scientifically-proven ingredients

  • Produced in Switzerland

  • Dermatologically tested

MAIN

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

GAMMA POLYGLUTAMIC ACID (GAMMA PGA)

In its hydrolyzed form, Gamma PGA is a powerful & long lasting moisturizer supplying the deeper layers of the skin with maximal lasting moisture. Applied to the skin, it is able to prevent unwanted degradation of hyaluronic acid in or on the skin by inhibiting hyaluronidase, an enzyme that catalyses the degradation of hyaluronic acid (HA). Additionally, it enhances the skin barrier and increases the Natural Moisturizing Factors. All embyou products contain this precious ingredient.

SWISS PLANT STEM CELLS

Stem cells are responsible for the regeneration of damaged skin or wearing-out tissues thus playing a key role in maintaining a youthful skin. However, they are adversely affected by lifestyle, age and environmental hazards.

As their activity progressively slows down, skin firmness is lost and signs of aging begin to appear. Making use of their exceptional cell protection and cell vitalizing properties, we use selected stem cell extracts in our products to slow down the process of aging.

It’s been a mystery for a long time why the Uttwiler apple was able to maintain its freshness longer than any other of its sort. It was only recently that science was able to reveal the secret of its longevity.

Its stem cells are rich in phytonutrients and proteins defying the aging process and revitalizing the skin. They protect against oxidative stress & UV damage, flatten out wrinkles and slow down aging.

Alp roses grow in very high altitudes and resist harsh environmental conditions and dramatic climate changes. Affected by environmental changes and aging, our skin barrier is impaired thus leading to drier, more fragile skin and accelerated aging. Stem cells obtained from alpine roses are very helpful in this matter since they reinforce and stimulate the skin barrier, promoting elasticity and suppleness thus preserving the precious human skin stem cells function.

Moroccan argan trees are perfectly adapted to intense droughts and extremely high temperatures.

Stem cells obtained from its oil stimulate the regeneration of dermal connective tissue thus increasing skin density, help the skin to regain its firmness and help reduce wrinkle depth in crow’s feet area.

PEPTIDES

These high-tech ingredients mimic various functions of molecules that are naturally present in our skin. They stimulate epidermal stem cells and thus boost skin repair and regeneration. They can encourage the self-renewal capacity of the skin and promote an anti-aging effect. Our products contain peptides that produce a Botox-like effect by reducing the depth of wrinkles especially on the forehead and around the eyes.

ANTI-OXIDANTS

A sought-after ingredient from the Alpine glaciers, the Edelweiss is renowned for its ability to survive extremely harsh conditions. Its stem cells provide powerful antioxidant benefits, soothe skin from environmental stressors, reinforce the cell’s natural defenses and limit cell aging.

VITAMINS

The collective effect of strong vitamin complexes A, C and E in our products improve skin clarity, prevent damage from UV radiation and normalize oily skin.

BOTANIC EXTRACTS

We use extracts of green tea, chamomile, arnica, marigold and oat that act as anti-oxidant and calming agents. They remove dead cells and skin impurities, make-up residues and oxidized sebum resulting in softer and clearer skin.

DIE WISSENSCHAFT

DES PRO-HEALTHY-AGING

Länger, schöner und gesünder leben. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, verwendet embyou Skin die aktuellsten Technologien und wissenschaftlich erprobte Wirkstoffe aus der Natur, welche die Hautzellen nachhaltig nährt und vitalisiert.

Das Resultat ist eine gesunde, junge Haut mit der Fähigkeit viel länger regenerieren und reparieren

zu können.

embyou Skin basiert auf wissenschaftlicher und langjähriger Forschung - Nur so kann garantiert werden, dass die professionelle Hautpflege-Produkte zu den besten und innovativsten auf dem Markt gehören.

SWISS

All unsere Produkte werden von einem erfahrenen Team Schweizer Ärzte in unserem Labor im Kanton Waadt entwickelt und hergestellt.

EINE LINIE FÜR ALLE

Unsere Swiss Funktional Skincare Linie entfaltet ihre Wirkung auf allen Hauttypen – unabhängig von Generation, Geschlecht oder Ethnie.

PRO AGING

Wir alle altern, es gehört zu unserem Leben. Mit embyou helfen wir Ihnen, selbstbewusst durch das Leben zu gehen, ohne sich alt zu fühlen.

White Cream

GEPRÜFT

VON EXPERTEN

  • Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe aus der Schweiz

  • Wissenschaftlich erprobte Wirkstoffe

  • Basierend auf unserem Multi-Functional Firming Complex (Patent pending)

  • Entwickelt von Dermatologen und Experten

  • Stammzellen aus Schweizer Pflanzen

  • Keine Tierversuche

DIE WISSENSCHAFT

DES PRO AGING

embyou ist eine Functional Skin Care Line. Wir Schweizer sind nicht dafür bekannt, Geheimnisse preiszugeben. Dennoch möchten wir Ihnen einen kleinen Einblick in unser Labor gewähren, in welchem diese innovative Formel entwickelt wurde.

Der Multiple-Functional Firm Complex ist die perfekte Kombination aus wissenschaftlich erprobten und innovativen Wirkstoffen. Die Formel verlängert ein jugendliches Aussehen, indem die Haut gegen vorzeitiges Altern, Umweltbelastungen und den Stress des Alltags geschützt wird.

Die embyou Produktlinie ist aber mehr als nur eine hochwirksame Hautpflege. Sie ergänzt auch medizinische Behandlungen. Die Hauptwirkstoffe sind:

KONTROLLIERT DURCH

DIE COMMUNITY

  • Wissenschaftlich erprobte Wirkstoffe

  • In der Schweiz hergestellt

  • Dermatologisch getestet

DIE WISSENSCHAFT

DES PRO AGING

GAMMA POLYGLUTAMIC ACID (GAMMA PGA)

In seiner hydratisierten Form ist Gamma PGA ein hocheffizienter & langanhaltender Feuchtigkeitsspender, der auch tiefere Hautschichten mit maximaler Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Zusätzlich hemmt er das Hyaluronidase (das Enzym, welches die Degradierung der Hyaluronsäure katalysiert), damit wird der ungewollte Abbau von Hyaluronsäure in der Haut verhindert. Gamma PGA stärkt zudem die Barrierefunktion der Haut und erhöht die Produktion von Natural Moisturizing Factors. Alle embyou Produkte enthalten diesen wertvollen Inhaltsstoff.

STAMMZELLEN AUS SCHWEIZER PFLANZEN

Stammzellen regenerieren geschädigte Haut oder abgenutztes Gewebe und spielen somit eine zentrale Rolle in der Beibehaltung eines jugendlichen Aussehens. Lifestyle, Alter und Umweltbelastungen aber beeinträchtigen ihre Funktion massgeblich.
Mit zunehmendem Verlust ihrer Wirksamkeit geht die Hautstraffheit verloren und Zeichen des Alterns treten allmählich in Erscheinung. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Stammzellenextrakte in unseren Produkten stellen ausserordentlich starken Zellschutz sicher, vitalisieren die Zelle und verlangsamen so den Alterungsprozess.

Es ist schon seit langem ein Rätsel, wie Uttwiler Äpfel ihre Frische länger als jede andere Apfelsorte bewahren. Erst kürzlich konnte die Wissenschaft das Geheimnis ihrer Langlebigkeit lüften. Diese Thurgauer Äpfel sind reichhaltig an Phytonährstoffen und Proteine, welche dem Alterungsprozess trotzen und die Haut beleben. Sie schützen vor oxidativem Stress und UV-Schäden, glätten Falten und verlangsamen die Alterung.

Alpenrosen wachsen in sehr hohen Lagen und widerstehen rauen Umweltbedingungen und dramatischen Klimaänderungen. Durch Umweltveränderungen und den Alterungsprozess wird unsere Hautbarriere beeinträchtigt, was zu einer verschmutzten und empfindlicheren Haut, sowie beschleunigter Alterung führt.

Stammzellen aus Alpenrosen sind in solchen Fällen sehr hilfreich, da sie die Hautbarriere stärken & stimulieren, sowie die Elastizität und die Geschmeidigkeit der Haut fördern. So halten sie die Funktion der wertvollen menschlichen Hautstammzellen aufrecht.

Marokkanische Arganbäume haben sich über 80 Millionen Jahre hinweg perfekt an intensive Dürren und extrem hohe Temperaturen angepasst.

Die aus dem Öl gewonnenen Stammzellen stimulieren die Regeneration des dermalen Bindegewebes und erhöhen so die Hautdichte, helfen der Haut ihre Festigkeit zurückzugewinnen und die Faltentiefe im Krähenfussbereich zu reduzieren.

PEPTIDE

Diese Hightech-Wirkstoffe imitieren verschiedene Funktionen von Molekülen, die natürlich in unserer Haut vorhanden sind. Sie stimulieren epidermale Stammzellen und fördern so die Hautreparatur und -regeneration, können die Fähigkeit zur Selbstregeneration der Haut fördern und einen Anti-Aging-Effekt produzieren. Unsere Produkte enthalten Peptide, die eine entspannende Wirkung erzielen, indem sie die Tiefe der Falten reduzieren, vor allem an der Stirn, um die Augen und um den Hals.

ANTIOXIDANTIEN

Als begehrter Inhaltsstoff, gewonnen aus den alpinen Gletschern, ist das Edelweiss bekannt für seine Fähigkeit, unter den lebensfeindlichsten Bedingungen zu blühen. Seine Stammzellen entfalten eine starke antioxidative Wirkung, beruhigen die Haut vor Umweltbelastungen, stärken die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte der Zellen und hemmen die Zellalterung.

VITAMINE

Die gebündelte Wirkung des Vitaminkomplexes A, C und E in unseren Produkten erhöht die Klarheit der Haut, verhindert Schäden durch UV-Strahlung und normalisiert fettige Haut.

BOTANISCHE EXTRAKTE

Wir verwenden Extrakte aus grünem Tee, Kamille, Arnika, Ringelblume und Hafer, die ihre Wirkung als Antioxidantien und Beruhigungsmittel entfalten.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube